Contact Us

Wiper Supply Services Limited

OFFICE HOURS
Mon- Thurs 7.30 am - 4.30 pm
Friday 7.30 am - 1.45 pm (early closing)

24 hour digital voicemail service

 

Telephone Numbers

Sales Office (Orders & General Enquiries) - 01582 586820

Accounts Enquiries (Sales and Purchases) - 01582 586820

Sales Office – Laila Munir (Direct Dial) - 01582 586824 

Sales Office – Paks Patel (Direct Dial) - 01582 586826

Sales Office – Sue Smith (Direct Dial) - 01582 586823

Phil Samuels (Direct Dial) - 01582 586822

Andrew Farleigh (Direct Dial) - 01582 586821

  

Email Addresses

General Office (Sales & Enquiries): sales@wipersupply.com 

General Office Accounts (Sales & Purchases): accounts@wipersupply.com         

Sue Smith (Sales & Enquiries): sue@wipersupply.com             

Paks Patel (Sales & Enquiries):  paks@wipersupply.com           

Laila Munir (Sales & Enquiries): laila@wipersupply.com   

Andrew Farleigh (Director): andrew@wipersupply.com     

Phillip Samuels (Director): phil@wipersupply.com